Looks like I’m walking….

midnight_run_1988_685x385

Last line of Midnight Run. I love it.

Well, the people- you, the FOOs (Friends Of OnePageFor) have spoken and I am officially registered to do the half-marathon walking course for the Jimmy Fund on Sept 13. You can follow my fundraising progress, a picture I probably illegally downloaded of Midnight Run and perhaps make a donation at my official Jimmy Fund Marathon Walk Fundraising page. (No rush, I don’t need to turn in the dough til Nov 1st!)

My fundraising goal is $350. I will keep your  updated. I’m pretty psyched to do this. Thanks for your encouragement!

Leave a Reply

