Follow Up

I just wanted to note my fast was a really cool mini-experience and I plan to do one again, maybe one a month. It is a good check to help me remember some people can’t eat every time they want to. Here, it’s so automatic. Also, I found I  appreciated eating just that little bit more when I could go back to it. In short, not eating whatever I want, whenever I want added some awareness and gratefulness to my brain. I also focused on my four stated concerns more than I would have if I’d just been going about my day. Overall, a success. Thanks so much for following along. If you ever try it yourself, let me know!

Leave a Reply

